top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStuart Walter

Welcome to Northern Fish!

Updated: Apr 24, 2022

Good evening!


This is my new blog where I'll give my take on the Miami Marlins. I'll be doing my best to post something after every game this seasons with other posts in-between.


I'm no stranger to sports writing, however I am a relatively new baseball/Marlins fan (only seriously started following both last season) so please be kind if I'm way off on something. That being said, if I am way off on something please do reach out and let me know. It's the only way to get better and grow, right?


Also, please either use the contact form on the blog or hit me up on Twitter (@Stuart_Walter) if you have any questions you want to ask me. I'd love to hear from you.


Go Marlins!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page